You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEEN DOWN VOTED FOR NO REASON? THOUGHTS?

in #abuse6 years ago

You're welcome.

You may have noticed my upvote conspicuously missing from this post and there is a reason for that.

In terms of restoring others from downvotes, we have found it more better to upvote other non-negative posts/comments than try to restore a post deep in the hole.

For that reason, I had opted to upvote another post soon after writing my comment and will encourage others to do the same.

Sort:  

That actually makes perfect sense.

What I was aiming for was visible evidence of your coordinated upvoting. Maybe your group could pick one post and upvote that measurably and post back here?

Sorry, that feels a little demanding, which isn't my intent. Just suggesting ways to make a visible impact to show your true intentions.

Thanks for engaging and sharing your thoughts.

@antihaejin,

I did let the folks in Discord know but it looks like a number of others have come to her aid to include a couple scammers / reward manipulators of note.

Bernie's methodology may be questionable at times but I also question the character and sensibility of those who have chosen to stay neutral in this struggle. They think this issue won't eventually break through their precious little bubbles but it will in time provided those with the gumption to do something about it now fail or give up.

It grieves me, indeed it does, and hence I would prefer hereafter reserving my support to those that are willing to sacrifice for the greater good even at the expense of their profit.

A number of those with power on this platform are sitting on their thumbs but could likely have ended this thing long ago. I don't suspect there is going to be another opportunity like this. Once the greed takes the hill so to speak, there won't be much we can do except fall in line under the new order. I don't want that future.

Perhaps, Bernie is frustrated at the lack of action as much as I am. It's sad. It really is. It kind of makes me sick because, if we are successful, then they will reap from our labors. Hopefully, if that day comes, they will at least thank us for what we have done to secure their and everyone's profit that is willing to sweat for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54