You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bid bot owners, please unvote this abuse.

in #abuse5 years ago

Damn, I early voted because your comment filled me with much vigor but I went ahead and voted a quality post of yours to compensate jumping the gun.

Yes, I know it is tempting to just follow suite after those participation trophy buying vain sons of bitches but it will be a cold day in hell before I allow myself to become like them.

You earned your 56 buddy and nobody can tell you otherwise. I think the activity on the blockchain reveals much about our character. For example. When faced a choice, will we stand for principle or profit?

We have chosen the difficult path. Playing Steem on hard mode when most those vote buying buffoon are playing with cheats enabled.

I hope they read this. I hope it stabs at their tender little egos. Peradventure, they will see themselves for who they really are and are humbled accordingly.

A fun project I plan to do is writing a script to reveal the actual rep of all 70+ rep accounts bot votes, circular voting )which I like to collectively call collusive voting) were removed.

Think of it as putting the needle to the balloon. I look forward to seeing just how much hype some people are. It's gonna be good.

As for the elusive "counter argument", I've been looking for some time and have not found one argument I was not able to refute but maybe that unicorn is out there somewhere.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Playing Steem on hard mode when most those vote buying buffoon are playing with cheats enabled.

Hard mode only makes games more fun xD

A fun project I plan to do is writing a script to reveal the actual rep of all 70+ rep accounts bot votes, circular voting )which I like to collectively call collusive voting) were removed.

I'm waiting anxiously for that script, I really want to see what some of the people I follow are made off.

I'm going to keep strong and not bow down to the "bitchbots"!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60562.69
ETH 2903.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34