You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Plagiarism Case #19 - Caso de Plagio Artístico #19 - @andrianna

in #abuse5 years ago

Have respect for me as a person, I am a person, I did not allow to insult me, accuse me of theft and liars !!! You disgrace Steamit disrespect to users!
If I were a fraud, as you say, then I would create another page where everything is clean and everything else. But it was in my interest to prove that I was right, since on Steemit there are many of my friends who have seen this situation!
I ask again!
What do you want to prove? I can prove my identity as you like! Moreover, I have already proved to many people that I am an artist and more!
You don't understand me well, I think so. I use a translator.
Once again I say, if you have any suggestions, say your conditions, I will prove that I am Alena Bessonova, that I am an artist!

Sort:  

We are "artists" too!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75