Sort:  

Love you bro. I know we don't always "like" each other, but you're still my brother from some other southern hemispheric mother. :)

liking people is overrated, the most productive relationships are close to the fine line between love and hate, btw are you saying your daddy kissed my mom? :P

I'm not sure. Prolly not. I think he just shot the ingredients for a bun into her oven.

"Love is not a victory march. And it's not a cry that you hear at night
It's not somebody who's seen the light
It's a cold and it's a broken Hallelujah"

"Well, I heard there was a secret chord
That David played and it pleased the Lord
But you don't really care for music, do you?
Well it goes like this:
The fourth, the fifth, the minor fall and the major lift
The baffled king composing Hallelujah"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92