Sort:  

Do I have interest in downvoing minnows for absolutely no reason? In a word, no. In fact, I've helped and compelled minnows who were really abused by others.

So, did I insult you before as my first action? Have your downvotes been the result of insulting memes or negative comments?

So, you want to play the innocent victim...however, that does not apply here. When you put out insulting memes and insults; you are asking for a response. Such accounts will never grow well in steemit.

In your blogs and comments, if you put insulting memes and postings, they will be at risk of a downvote. As long as you don't, I have no interest in downvoting you.

It's very simple...don't play dumb about this.

Don't try and play the victim.

You were running a scam. You got found out

It's over. You just don't realise yet.

There's more people who are realising what you're doing and coming to flag you.

I find @flagtarget and @flagawhale very helpful.

"In your blogs and comments, if you put insulting memes and postings, they will be at risk of a downvote. As long as you don't, I have no interest in downvoting you.

It's very simple...don't play dumb about this."

You wiped out the payout on a post that had nothing to do with you. Who's playing innocent and dumb? Not I, said the sheep!

That made so little sense that I just got a stiff neck from reading it with my head tilted.

Just keeping track of your edits.

OLD LADY.jpg

Highly accurate representation @donkeypoke!

You're a champion @allseeingewe <3 I'll be at your party, but not to say goodbye! To celebrate how fucking awesome you are!! xoxo

The Bitch Witch spins her spell to anyone who could augment the carryout of her wishes. Your reach is diminshing bitch!

Do you know why people flag you and speak out against you?

As of 2 months ago there were over 300 unique accounts that had flagged you. The number is much higher now as you well know, @haejin.

Source: https://steemit.com/mmorpg/@flagawhale/flag-a-whale-payout-damage-estimates-usd61-787-53-total-damage-to-haejin-s-payouts

You really think I've gotten hundreds and hundreds of people to do this lol, wow you must really think highly of me as a leader, I'm blushing xo Wish I could take the credit, but the credit belongs to you, your actions...you are the reason for the community's response.

And those 300, those are just the ones brave enough to flag you, most other people want to remove some of your potential rewards, but they are afraid. This was made obvious by the utopian hack :) People in the shadows everywhere dislike your behaviour here on our beautiful blockchain.

When you, haejin, need to use profanity, you've lost the argument... And a lot of STEEM. When you decided to flag people, did you think none of them would react?

You think because you hold some steem, that it will protect you? Try getting some friends

First, We were all part of Bernie's "gang of thugs". Now, you're saying we're all under Lyndsay's spell. C'mon Haejin, you can't really believe that.

3b9f4cf5-burn-the-witch-burn-witch-kill-monty-python-demotivational-poster-1223816026.jpg

<--- hands Lyndsay piñata bat

Love this bit

In closing, I’d like to point out that if you decide to knock me down to 0 for this, it’s just going to make me more popular and give me more material to troll you with.

You're going all Jedi
62cde8271429ee088b51fe1ba63247f76413c362_00.gif

I love ya Ewe! I just read this whole thing. What the hell!? Karma is a bitch and he will get his watch n see.

You are a good egg! Thank you for jumping into the viper pit to support me, babe. Stay away from the pointy bits!

I realize my vote is only worth a penny but I wanted to show you my support.
What the hell is wrong with people?
Maybe they should come up with a way to block problem down voters.
Sorry this is happening to you, Ewe

You came back!! Was it the shitty lovesongs? I hope so. Either way, I'm so happy. xoxo

The other tag on your posts should be #comedyopenmic. Your posts are super funny and well, very honest. I am still recovering, hopefully the storm doesnt hit you. :)

Baby, I am the storm!

I think this hajin thing is a really bad social experiment to see how the crowd will handle such a situation. I can not understand why else an actual fellow man would be so mad. Blessings to all men and our beautiful blue and green planet. Icarumba 🤹‍♂️

Maybe so. One can hope it's just a big prank to test the mettle of the average steemian... but as much a it sucks, it could just be the cruelty and greed of one asshole on a power trip. Either way, I can't wait til it finally comes to an end.

Whatever it is, it seems it's not good that's for sure. Makes my stomach feel queezie.

All I know is, when someone who chooses to live that way takes issue with me, it tells me I'm doing something right. Making the conscious choice, every day, to find ways to harm others defines the kind of person I strive, every day, not to be. One of the ways I accomplish that is by employing a certain amount of belligerence in my confrontations with them.

GIVE A DAMN .jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17