You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Flagging For Good!

in #abuse7 years ago

Flags are good when they are used for good. Flags are bad when they are used incorrectly.
I think spam deserves a flag when it is also accompanied with a vote (value)
Otherwise, it's pretty easy for me to ignore.
Everyone has a different opinion on this, and I think the problem is the lack of any basic rules/regulations determined and accepted by the society as a whole. It's kinda like the wild west out here.

Sort:  

You may be right, but there is definitely a Steemit etiquette out there.

Yea. Also, I make it a point to reward every unique comment on my posts(if only a little bit) to make sure the spam stays at the bottom lol
I wonder if anyone ever compiled a proper "code of conduct"?

Nice post bro.i follow you.please follow you.i am new on here.i need your halp.so please follow and upvote me

Are you for real!?

I'm taking this one down

same here @dumar022

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33