Sort:  

Thanks for the spam. Have a flag.

My comment is spam ? I am newbie , I apologize if it is mistake !

The comment looks like it has nothing to do with the post. It is particularly egregious because it is on a post about spam. Anyway it is only a 1% flag so will not have any significant effect but please be mindful or you will get flagged. Also I see you have changed it after the fact. I wonder if you would have done that without the flag.

Thank you so much @thecryptofiend for your valuable suggestion. I will try to improve my comments and post. If you don't mind please check my last post and suggest me. I don't know my writing is on right way or not ? I am newbie and trying to learn something from the expert like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70