You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magoo-2 Multi Spammer Report - 13/03/2018

in #abuse6 years ago

How on earth do you make your unverified conclusions @magoo-2?.
If you indeed did a full and fair research you would see that I'm a lady and @charleswealth is a man.
For crying out loud, I'm tired of having to repeat myself Everytime to you.
@charleswealth is my fiance and I handle most of his financial transactions on steemit.
Plus, check out his last post, he made a video celebrating @surpassinggoogle's birthday. And I'm definitely not a man, if you haven't noticed.
Please do confirm next time before making unverified reports and conclusions.

Sort:  

You two shared $ 2 each other. This
implies that the owner of the 2 ID is one.

@magoo-2, did you read my comment at all?.
Why not focus on the real culprits, having up to ten(10) steemit accounts?.
I have one account @adedoyinwealth and he has one account @charleswealth.
This is the last time I'm gonna say this to you.
I wont waste my precious bandwidth on an uninformed robot.

And I'm not a man. I'm a lady.

you are a Multi Spammer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35