You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Age Of Abundance: How Is Crypto-Economics Going To Take Over

in #abundance6 years ago

Another great article from my favourite Steemian, @taskmaster4450. Just resteemed this!

I was driving with my wife on the weekend, and I brought up my car in conversation. I said this car will probably last another 7-8 years. Then I stated where technology might be at that time. I wonder if cars will be self driving. If not, cars will be far cheaper to buy.

Sort:  

or inflation will keep the price of cars at where its at, of course that is if fiat/ government money still exist

We will see where it goes!

Agreed!! Maybe the dealers will start accepting crypto

I’ll be shocked if I’m 7-8 years they won’t be accepting crypto!

agreed! but you never know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68