Why I now include STEEM coaching with abundance coaching

in #abundance6 years ago (edited)


Greetings Steem Stars!

Since 2012, I've been working with people to resolve their emotional and energetic blocks to abundance.

Before I was an EFT Practitioner, I was a financial adviser and I couldn't stand the whole centralised, controlled system that I was forced to work in.

However, it gave me lots of insights into money and when I did the switch, I ended up coaching a lot of people with their limiting beliefs and emotional blocks around money and abundance.

All, in all I've worked with hundreds of people all over the world on their blocks to wealth, both one to one and in groups.

Now, I'm so excited to be able to let them know about the STEEM blockchain and the opportunities on here.

I don't know about you, but I find this whole concept incredibly empowering.

Of course, the money is great. However, there's so much more.....

Thanks to @dtube, I've been motivated and become a really confident content creator.

I've connected with loads of cool new people and made some great friendships. I've had loads of mind expanding interactions and I definitely feel like I have places I could stay all over the world.

Just being on here has opened me up to entirely new potentials for this kind of technology to truly change the world.

It's so empowering when you build things up and a great feeling as you progress on here.

I totally believe that it is the physical manifestation of an energetic shift towards abundance in the world.

And so, I want to support as many people as possible to transform their limiting beliefs and their life by winning at their inner game AND their STEEM game!

It represents:

Financial abundance!

Abundance of opportunities!

Abundance of potential!

I'm really excited about this new direction!

Sam x
EFTNow

If you'd like instant FREE access to my video series on how you can transform your limiting beliefs about what's possible for you and create a life that you love and, you can find it at my website here - eftnow.co.uk/createyourlife


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thanks i really need financial advice let us connect. Thank u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82