Fruit, veggies and so much more!

in #abundance7 years ago

Good morning steemian community. This weekend I had the opportunity to visit the Philadelphia Wholesale Produce Market. For those who live in the USA, I don't need to explain where this is, so for those who don't live here, it's in the state of Pennsylvania. You see, I love to eat lots of fruits and veggies and visiting a place like this can save you loads of money. If you are in the market for exotic fruits, well you're in luck. I picked up some sugar cane and jackfruit for starters. I was left with my mouth wide open when I found out the price of the jackfruit. I also picked up a case of mangos and a case of mineola oranges. Make sure you take a hand truck with you because everything is sold by the case. Once I get my laptop I'll be sure to share images of the place and pics of my purchases.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66