Art contest: Abstraction/ abstract photographs

greetings to all the artists participating in this contest, it is my first time in the contest, I bring you some very colorful abstract photographs I hope you enjoy the amount of textures, contrasts and directions in the execution

Hx1AL36.jpeg

This work is my responsibility, there are different paintings on paper

63kZDIe.jpeg

fzkrCjp.jpeg

sIhKY4P.jpeg

O6mHtI0.jpeg

@portilloart

Sort:  

Si, es un tema que requiere gran trabajo y creatividad. Me gusto el hecho de unir varias piezas para crear los contrastes y la composición final. Buen trabajo!

Do you want me to resteem your blog post to over 32,800 followers and many viewers to get more upvotes? For more info. go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

I've have featured your artwork. You may take a look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64