Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

gracias por tu apoyo

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Hello friend. You can Win 1 SBD pencil Drawing Contest. Check@smartworld and also join our community to help Drawing artists each other.

gracias ya me uno a @smartworld

Me gusto tu diseño, es como una flor que se despliega. El uso del color con las tizas para el fondo es agradable. Gracias por participar!

Muchas gracias a ti @danielfs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69