Art contest: Abstraction

t.jpg

I tried to make some art using junk materials that I found in my house, like rocks, pebbles, broken tiles, faucet, door knob, empty paint can, electric hose, old padlock, steels, old ply wood, key chain, cement.

The first step that I did was I tried to find a base for my artwork.

Then, I get some rocks from the garden.
i.jpg

Next is the tiles, then I break it into pieces
e.jpg
This looks like an abstract already hahahaha!
r.jpg

After gathering all the materials, I put them together using my old cement.
w.jpg
q.jpg

u.jpg
in this part, I tried to make it like the water is overflowing from the tube.

That's all ! Thank you !

Sort:  

whoa dude this is wild. i wish you showed more pictures like a maybe a picture from fuather back i cant tell WHERE this art is? is it embedded on the side of a house? the sculpting you did is cool did you use cement/.?

Thank you! Yes I used cement to put them together.

I really like all the process behind this composition. Each step was abstract in itself. "Useless" things become meaningful thanks to art.

Yes!!! Thanks to art!

Thank you @danielfs for this contest/opportunity !

I have featured your artwork. Take a look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50