Shahidi Shams Naada- Abstract moments to meditate

in #abstract7 years ago (edited)

Thanks dear.

For making me smile
Let me glitch
Glitch
Sensations
Let me
Love L O V E
Self
Love myself
Me
I
Let me love me
Let me love You
Let me love
Love l o v e
Take care
Hugs
Fix
Feel

Crazy
Decisions
Good- Bad
Freedom
Fly
Free

Just moments
Elections
Experiences
Lessons
Feelings
Words

Everything
Lifetime
Life

Time
Nature
Gratitude
Hope

Share
Personality
I
You
True love
True
Love
....

Self love

Sort:  

Derrochas arte con cada respiracion !!

Jajaja te pasas ❤❤

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

Thx for comment, Im glad you like it! And cool, yeeeha! :D

Some awesome photo with great line

Thx so much, Im glad you like it!

How lovely photo

This post has received a 0.42 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @valblomqvist.

buety....of nature

Thanks🙏😊🙌🌼🌺

Thank You. This is so calming and full of Love.

Thanks so much dear! 🌼🙏😊

you always have the best content valblomqvist keep it up!

Hello dear STEEMIAN......... You have received this message as a follower of @lightingmacsteem.

I would like to invite you to come visit the JOULESTEEM circuit posts, it may interest you to learn methods of harnessing atmospheric energy and create your own low-power off-the-grid energy source regardless of your location.

SBD author rewards sharing is also started to ptomote such approach, your support can greatly help in this goodwill good-for-our-Earth endevor.

Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35