“The Holi - festival of color, festival of love” My Original Abstract Art

in #abstract7 years ago

My Original Abstract Art

“The Holi - festival of color, festival of love”

enter image description here



enter image description here



enter image description here


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 67.2 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 271
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 349  | TOTAL LIKES : 19480
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $2561.51

enjoy :)

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.09 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wonderful my friend @royalmacro congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45