My Original Abstract Art -"Destitution"

in #abstract8 years ago

 My Original Abstract Art  

"Destitution"

enjoy :)


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 67.4 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 279
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 362  | TOTAL LIKES : 20304
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $2575.43
Sort:  

Very well represented misery thanks my great friend @royalmacro for sharing

Pretty picture. Though I am not sure that you could really classify it as abstract. The tree and moon are clearly representational. Abstract art generally relies on the beauty of its line, layout, colour and texture. Abstract art contains no recognisable object in its composition. Nevertheless, it is an attractive artwork.

ColdMonkey mines Gridcoin through generating BOINC computations for science...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65