My Original Abstract Art - "Deep Blue Sea"

in #abstract8 years ago

My Original Abstract Art 

"Deep Blue Sea"

 The Deep Blue Sea

 The deep blue sea
The deep blue sea
Let me feel if my heart is free
I want to touch
I want to be
All this is within
All that is without
Let my life win
Let me be about
Summer comes summer goes
All in days of worries
A feeling starts it grows
Though moments of ways hurries
The deep blue sea
The deep blue sea
Let me feel if my heart is free
I want to touch
I want to be
All is now nothing
So much just within
I keep on edge roughing
Trying your heart to win
Winter is now empty here
So much of ways going
Emotions in a drop of tear
Time passes on without knowing
The deep blue sea
The deep blue sea
Let me feel if my heart is free
I want to touch
I want to be
The deep blue sea
Of its salty ocean
All from a heart inside of me
The deep blue sea
In me beat´s emotions
Giving its longings, eternally
The deep blue sea
The deep blue sea
Let me feel if my heart is free
I want to touch
I want to be
The deep blue sea
The deep blue sea
Let me feel if my heart is free
I want to touch
I want to be
I want to be free!
Free...       
---  The writer of this poem  Peter S. Quinn  



follow me on steemit AND resteem it


>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 67.5 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 284
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 368  | TOTAL LIKES : 20711
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $2603.39
Sort:  

get $ 50 just register and get an account code luck, already proven click this link https://indigodma.com/?ref=cca9f3c0

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.69 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

So deep, so blue)

Very good job my great friend @royalmacro congratulations,
Beautiful poem thank you very much

Outstanding post. You are very talented. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62