You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Modern Artwork by UniqueCosmos - 'Abstract-World'

in #abstract7 years ago

I really like what you do, it looks great. However, I didn't give you permission to use my photo. As I work as with effects myself, I'm not a good fit for you. It would be better to work with photographers who don't use effects.

But perhaps we can work together at some point on a specific idea. I've got a few ideas in that regard.

Cheers, @roused

Sort:  

Hey @roused
Thank you for your support, we really appreciate that.
We are very sorry for the misunderstanding from our site, and want to ensure that this is not going to happen again as long as you didn't give us your clear permission.

It would bei great if er could collaborate in the future. Maybe we can get in better contact through email. Feel free to contact us:
[email protected]

Best wishes
@uniquecosmos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30