You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THOUGHTS ON ABSTRACT...where I feel I´m at now.

in #abstract-art6 years ago

i think you are one of the few artists i've come across steemit who's very honest and courageous with the task of 'self expression'... i am glad to hear your thoughts on where you are at, right now, with regards to your relationship with art, and i wish you all the best <3

Matter and space are the creators of illusion, and the conversation of these elements and the artist's inner truth, I think, will generate a most beautiful path for the artist's arts.

Always looking forward to see your pieces, @romanie <3

Sort:  

Thank you Veryspider! I write these things anyway for myself but since I´m on steemit I decided to share them just in case it helps other people in their own search! :-) I´m glad to know you enjoy them. Best Wishes for you also! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46