From Bali with love

in #aboutyourself7 years ago (edited)

Greeting from the island of Bali, Indonesia. I am Yasmine, 42 yrs full of spirit,wits and happy lady. I love to write about my passion and meaning behind things that happen in life. I grew up in the capital city, Jakarta and I decided to move to Bali around 7 years ago. In Bali my virtue and inspiration always grow and like everybody who decided to live here, we are always happy no matter what. Meeting a lot of people from many countries from all over the world, open my horizon and can see and feel more humanity and appreciate life. I hope what I will share in steemit can bring lights and good energy to all of us. Thank you.!_DSC0238qq.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @yazrobles! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I was an Exchange Student in Bali until July and I Loved Bali so much! I am looking forward to your stories! In my Blog I want to tell about my experiences, too :)

That's nice...so many stories to tell about living in bali. :)

Yes, so true. And in the 4 months I lived there, I have not seen everything of this beautiful Island. There is so much to explore:)

Welcome to Steem @yazrobles I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi...thanks botty

Welcome to Steemit,
Glad to see more people like you.
Nice post, I just upvoted your post and and sent you a tip.
I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me at @chantha! I will upvote your future posts!

Congratulations @yazrobles! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @yazrobles and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You!

This is a great place and with a great community @theinspirator 😊

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Hi @yazrobles welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Live in Bali is one of my bucketlist. Welcome to Steemit, Yasmine. :)

Thank you. one day you will :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy steeming !
@akkha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53