Achievement one: this is my introduction post to steemit by @sksajib0813

in #aboutmyselflast year (edited)

Hello,
Welcome to my first post, I’m most excited to be on this great platform. Read below, a brief introduction of me.

IMG_20230418_194955.jpg

Who am I
I am Sk. Sajibuzzam and native of Satkhira District of Khulna Division, Bangladesh. I was born and brought up in Khulna Division and am in my mid 35's. I come from a family of six, my father, my mother and three siblings of which I’m the first son.. I’m an introvert with a simple personality.
Educational Background/profession
My main profession I am a Banker on the other hand also am a Graphic Designer and Social Media Manager, a graduate from Satkhira Govt. College, located at Satkhira District Currently, I am a graduate Degree Holder from department of Sociology, Faculty of Humanities. Also completed a Diploma in Hospitality Management from College Of Tourism and Hotel Management (COTHM) located at Nicosia Capital of Cyprus. Most honorably, I’m a Muslim.

322381566_1564804270659907_2426411598959558102_n.jpg

Hobby
Reading is one of my best hobbies. I love adventures because I like traveling a lot.

How I discovered steemit
I got to know about this platform from my mentors @Zihadkhan** The motivation from this platform made me curious, of which I asked him about the platform and he explained how it works and how profitable it would be to me . He assisted me to join the platform and educated me on the important elements of the platform, so I can excel as a member here. I’m very delighted by his contribution and encouragement.

26166870_10208827457878578_438360704370500614_n.jpg

Aim of joining steemit
My aim of joining steemit is to obtain more insight, get better recognized to the internet world and explore new ideas I’ll be getting to see here.
My contribution to this platform
Not only will I be obtaining information here, but I’ll also be sharing my own
opinions so partners of this platform will acquire from it too.
As a beginner, I pledge to work and defend the rules and regulations of this extraordinary platform .
Big thanks to the moderators and curators of steemit. This would be all for now, looking forward to having a wonderful stay here and obtaining new insight too.

Thank you for glancing at my profile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43