Hey all steemers, I am a new and ufcourse......... excited as hell user to join. lets start liking each other

  Hello steemiters!

 I'm a newcomer  to this steemit website and I would like to briefly introduce myself. My name is Faraz and I was born on 5th January  1987. I am work as accountant in a company and I like to invest since the time I just got knowledge of saving which would just be like many many years ago, but at the same time. Not like stone age lol
 With this I like to write a lot of things and I was planning on making a blog to start earning by writing when I came to know about the Steemit website, so its my first ever post in any site other than facebook.
 I also have a lot of ideas for investing which I would love to share and determine their true potential by discussion so just stay tuned.
 

With this my hobbies include Aquarium fish keeping    I just hope and wish everyone likes this post and I will do #likeforalike
Please be generous for liking :P  


Sort:  

Hey, what's your take on penny stock BRIZF? Junior miner with great management team

hey tee-em
It is a good choice but you may have to keep holding it for some years. I wish you best with your choice :)

Why do you think that? The whistler project in Alaska and the uranium rich mines in SAmerica could be a goldmine ( no pun intended) with the instability of nations and fiat currency.

I don't give a shit about investing and I'm not sure English is your first language, but I am hell interested in how come you just joined steemit and you already have a (mighty handsome I must say) photo of yourself on your first post. I can't work out how that's done. Am I actually more retarded then what my Dad told me I am. Keep up the blogging!

yes English is not my first language .

For uploading pictures in your blog simply visit this youtube video link

I hope this helps alot

Welcome to the steemit platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44