Sweet "Hello" from russian girl!

in #aboutmyself7 years ago

Hi, followers!!!
My name is Kate!
It is time for my first post on the stemmit base. I hope, we will continue our relationships successfully)
So, I live in one of the most beautiful cities of Russia. Saint-Petersburg is very cozy. Russians say, that everyone can find part of yourself here. It is true! My soul enjoys incredible atmosphere of Saint-P.

Dreaming about the future, i shoul tell, that I want to link my professional activity with investment projects. People, working in this sphere expand their horizons with begining new consultation of investors. They are always full of crazy ideas!!! My first step to my dream is studying in Saint-Petersburg University of Economics on the faculty of financial managment.
One more thing, I really love traveling. Some next posts will be about it)
Nice to meet you!
Thank you for your attention!
Bye

P.S. From Russia with love.

Sort:  

Great to have you here. Maybe someday I'll visit Saint-P!

Saint-P is waiting for you!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. Followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40