Introduction

in #aboutme7 years ago

So this is it, Just found out About steemit and the utter brilliance it is. I am looking forward to write and publish, but first a proper introduction seems needed :)

Where to start? Well I am a 35 year old proud dad of 2 little rascals aged 4 (my lovely daughter) and 1 (my brave Son). We all live together in what must be the smallest country in the world, Belgium. But hey we Got beers! 😂 And fries, not those french ones, but real Belgian golden pride ones. The French were Just jealous I guess.

From a professional point of view I am working in marketing of What is like the best and most fun place to work. Without calling names, the company is Market leader in brickbuild toys 😊
No need to underline that I LOVE my job! The nostalgia When I was this little boy playing with knights and pirates is now my day to day job. Talking about dreams coming true.

In my free time I like to Play guitar, I play it heavy like really heavy! Further more I like to cook and eat, write and invest. I collect comics and '80s toys. Last but not least my passion is travelling and discovering new cultures.

But above all I am in love with parenting and spending time with my family.

So all the above are things I plan to write About and share with you! I hope you like it and potentially start following me!

Yours truly,
Mr T

Sort:  

Thank You for this really good

Words and All

🍀💫💯🤝

Congratulations @versctom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37