American Hero

in #aboutme7 years ago

Would it be wrong for me to believe I could become the greatest president that has ever lived? All I'd need are your votes in the year I'm legally able.
Also, I'm for that law. I'm 25, I've looked around a bit at the people my age... My elders had ancestors. One day, I intend to be one of them.

None of you know me. I posted the exact same thing on my facebook. I come to this place in the hopes to also make money. Maybe one day as this place grows in popularity, it will continue to show regular, even if small, profit. You do need to profit to run a business, but the aim is to keep it neutral. You see how many people hate America right now? Do you sense its inner turmoil?

When you have a president telling its police to smack peoples heads into cop cars, you know you have an issue. Telling boyscotts that once you're rich, all you'll do is want to have sex with hot babes over seas on your own personal yacht?

Sex is a part of life. Our ancestry has been in turmoil on how to teach about it exactly. Many lie to their kids about it, and I think it because they were. It isn't a child's fault for growing up without real adult supervision. When did humanity really take root and become 'aware' of itself anyways? I bet it's a lot like reality. When did you? At conception? I know I didn't. I'm still baffled a bit by it. But I'm my own individual.

Besides, having sex is not, contrary to some popular belief, all life is about. In fact, it's primarily about education. Did you know that when you were born you weren't able to walk? Had to figure that one out. I bet you were aware of yourself while you were doing it also. Now I have no specific memories of when I first started walking as a child, so I wont make any claim to them. I do have some memories however, and each and every time I think about them, they're remembered. Like my Grandma. Rest her soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44