About Me

in #aboutme6 years ago

7F2160A4-D2C8-48D0-8C2A-40E3D05595D4.jpeg

Good morning to all the members of steemit here I am.
I introduce myself with a little delay is true but as an Italian proverb says "better late than never".

My name is Davide and I live in Italy, in Milan.
I have strengths and weaknesses, like everyone else, I love life and I try to live happy and peaceful, I enjoy beauty in all its forms and this is why I try to surround myself with everything that is beautiful, from art to nature, from food , to the people.

I have always been a curious soul, always ready to get involved if I have the right motivation.
I like experimenting and experiencing emotions in full freedom: I love body language and communication in general, I watch carefully and listen willingly, I find interesting everything related to psychology and the study of how that strange container called mind works.

I have a diversified education, as much as my interests are: I have studied body language and emotions, psychology, dance for a long time (I practiced butoh) and I am a coach of weightlifting federation and agonist athlete and practical meditation since I was 16 years old.

I am a very determined person and I always try to improve myself aware that my research will never end or at least until I have life.

I am an atypical nerd with a highly respected curriculum: anime, manga and gaming the main activities, not to mention Metal Gear in Carcassonne, with a stop at Magic the gathering.

I am greedy, I love traveling and getting lost without half, always discovering new places and experiences.

Now I come to the reason that brings me on steemit: I think that the Blockchain is to be considered a technology that will change and influence our lives in the future, maybe not today but certainly will be implemented in the future more and more.

I am therefore fascinated by this new technology and finding myself bored by the other most popular social networks I told myself and why not? and here I am.!

Sort:  

Hi there, Davide! Welcome on STEEM. I wish you all the good luck here. And no it's not late. STEEM will be MUCH bigger and you are one of a first 1M users.

Interesting. In Russia we have exactly the same proverb - "better late than never"!

thank you @master-set, it's really true that the world is small

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below


It's nice to meet you Davide. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

thank you @kargath, very kind, I will follow you willingly

Nice to meet you, Davide! You are definitely an exceptional personality, a soul brother! :)) Psychology is my thing too. Hope we connect, what do you say?

very willingly @wild-forest

Here is my first upvote to you and hopefully many more!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X (1).jpg

Benvenuto Davide, profilo molto interessante 😊 a presto!

Ti ringrazio @equoecoevegan sempre molto carina.

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

I wish you a warm welcome for joining this global platform. I also wish you great success in the journey of Steemit.

thank you @knowkrish, for your friendliness

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 7 Step Article Marketing

thank you @spencercpffman for your advice and for your welcome

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments on them if you have any questions!

Welcome to steemit Davide :) Weightlifting, meditation, psychology, dance and then on the other hand anime,manga and gaming, wow! Very interesting indeed. Great introduction, I will follow u :D

Thank you, see you soon @Unfixable, I will follow you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29