A Little About Me

in #aboutme7 years ago

Hello. You've reached the Grimoire of the Enchantress. Please enjoy your stay, and leave a tip as you leave.

Okay, now that that's out of the way...

Hi! I'm the Enchantress. Or The Dick Pic Critic. Really, it's interchangeable. Some even call me Ricky. This guy in Georgia calls me Steve. Either way, you're still getting me. Now, who am I? (Look at me go! Getting philosophical and existential on my second post! I'm really getting the hang of this!)

I'm really nothing special. A stubborn Virgo that likes things "just-so" and (not so)secretly wants to die. I'm a witch during my off hours and a courier during the day. Not really many interesting things to tell.

Of course, there are many more things I could tell you, but you have all the essentials by now, so... Yeah... I mean, I guess I could throw in the fact that when I get baked out of my gourd, I write dark and depressing poetry about wishing for death... You'll see that soon enough, I promise.

I'm a manic-depressive nutjob behind the wax-like shell of a human-esque facade.

I'm also a fun little lollipop triple-dipped in psycho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43