Greetings!

in #aboutme7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!
My name is Silky Moon, you can just call me Silky though!
My character is a Maine coon cat with a very sparkling design and a very outgoing personality.
I created her back in 2011, so she is 7 years old but she takes after my age.

I am a self taught artist, I started drawing when I was little, but when I began drawing what I do now was back in middle school. My best friend actually taught me how to start drawing wolves and cats. Soon enough, I taught myself how to draw my own style and draw new animals and characters! My best friend is still my mentor, she helps me when I'm in a tough spot with my art.
I am also a self taught animator! I am going to college at the moment to pursue my career and become an official character animator! I'd like to start my own business someday and to direct my very own animation production like Walt Disney! I animate every chance that I get when I'm not busy, I'd love to improve!

Thank you for taking the time to read this!
I hope to succeed and to have a great time here.

You can also check out my other pages where I post art!
Deviantart-https://roecoon.deviantart.com/
Twitter-https://twitter.com/SilkyRainMoon
Youtube-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQw0aqKenWGKJXDSTPKxKuQ?view_as=subscriber

Sort:  

Congratulations @silkyrainmoon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome silkyrainmoon! Glad to see your here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30