Reaching out to my audience in an attempt to focus on a subject of which to write

in #aboutme7 years ago

In my 22 years on this big blue marble we call Earth I have lived through much and have many topics I desire to share with you all. That being said my biggest obstacle in writing is deciding what I should share without getting sidetracked by other things on my mind. So I would like to reach out to everyone who is viewing this and ask that you leave a comment stating what you would like me to write about in the coming days based off of some of the topics that I most think about on a daily basis. For starters would you like to see a detailed account of my personal thoughts and experiences with the Paranormal through out the years. If that doesn't peak your interest how about how I deal with living with Autism my methods of coping, the ways it has held me back or the lessons it has taught me. Or perhaps you would just like me to discuss my life in full and the whirlwind of situations it has dragged me through based off of what I feel to be most prevalent. Let me know below.

Sort:  

Congratulations @relentlessranger! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @relentlessranger! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65