About Me

in #aboutme5 years ago

It was a cold windy day of December in the year 1995 when a chubby baby girl was born in our happy town. She is the second daughter of her parents. She was named after the saint’s name that also celebrates its feast day during that day. And that was me.

More than 20 years have been a long journey that I am enjoying life the good Lord has given to me, and I dream to wake up each day of every tomorrow to enjoy life better. I took up Bachelor of Science in Physics at a university situated in a wonder city located northeast of the country. I am now having my graduate studies at a premier university at heart of the so-called city of stars.

I have a complete family, complete extended family. I was born second among three girls so basically, I am not my parents’ priority but nevertheless, I am happy and I feel lucky to have them as my parents. They may not be the most intelligent in their clans, they may not be the most ‘professionalistic’ in their clique, but I know that they are the most patient, kind and most wise in the family. And I am their most proud daughter, very proud of them.

Dreams and goals will never be out of the list in my life, they have the most actually. When I was young, I always dreamed of being an accountant, a Certified Public Accountant. But soon it went up to having an Attorney before my name, a dream motivated by my father that I really want to attain. But then, nothing is permanent in this world except the word ‘change’. I was able to receive an opportunity and I needed to not waste it to help my family. So now, I am tracking the road to success through the world of Physics. Hopefully, I made the good choice.

Happiness runs through me. Sometimes, I want to work alone but other times, I want to be with others enjoying life at its fullest. I want to be the best in our entire family clan, for them to get inspired of everything that I have been through. And for them to realize that even though life is greedy at times when you need it, there is the One watching us up and will surely never fail to make us feel blessed and lucky having the life He gave. We just need to not lose the faith and love in Him.

Live, Love, Laugh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64