I'm moving blog spaces!

in #aboutme4 years ago

Screen Shot 2020-03-24 at 7.07.47 am.png

Censorship can have its place, but when you silence people talking about important stuff, that's when it can get bad. Today, you might want to stop a panic about a virus. Tomorrow, you might want to prevent the spread of a bad fad diet.

Next week, anything mentioning "health" is off the board.

I can't in good conscience maintain content on Steemit because censorship can harm me and mine. Therefore, if you want to look at my cooking experiments and follow my journey as I discover Keto-friendly deliciousness, look for me at https://peakd.com/@krazdang

Thank you, and may serendipity lead you to the best place to be.

Sort:  

If it were just on Steemit, that would be fine. But...since he also controls the Blockchain now, it's a no go for me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44