Sort:  

Choose 5. Make use of all 5. The first one defines the main category your post goes in - mostly people use the topic area. Choose ones related to your content - I like to tag places (i.e., countruies) and I am working on a few that helps people find my content. For example if you search tib you will find all my investing posts or australiannativeorchids you will find my orchid posts.

Oh and Fred says 'thanks'

Umm, I'd say leave the aboutme tag (which has to stay since it's the first tag) and just swap out a couple others for introduceyourself and philosophy. Maybe newzealand.

If you click the three horizontal line button in the top right corner and click explore, you'll see a list of highly used tags so you can get idea of where the traffic is.

You also can hop into steemit.chat to try to promote your posts and meet people too.

Feel free to ask me any questions that come to mind. Happy to help.

*pats fred on the head :)

thank you. (and Fred says hi)

Happy to help! Here's a couple pennies for ya and a little rep boost :)
(and Hi Fred!)

Gizmo wanted to chime in with a hello :P

Cute, I have been thinking about getting Fred a cat :)

I ran out of comment nesting room:

Aww, I sure hope he'd like that. Fred with a cat would make uber cute pictures :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51