ABOUT ME

in #aboutme7 years ago

My name is Ikponmwoba Eloghosa. Currently I am a 400 level mechanical engineering student of the University of Benin.
IMG_20171217_091401.jpg
I am a young guy fascinated about science and technology. My passion is to build innovative engineering that will improves the lives of the people of my immediate community and the entire world.
engineering-gear-wallpaper2-610x381.jpg
Also I serve as a research assistant to my Lecturer, researching on the behavior of nanofluid in heat transfer, this role I find very interesting.
Amongst my Hobbies are: Thinking, Researching, singing( I am actually a choir master), being around with friends and travelling.

I am really happy to be accepted into this community of steamians and I know I would be improved and also improve others.
Let the journey begin....
images (1).jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @elotech! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @elotech! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome on board brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29