A Little Bit About Me

in #aboutme7 years ago

Seeing as i am new to all this and not to sure what ill be posting or how often i thought i would leave a little post about me so the people that are interested can get to know me a little bit.

My name is Billy, i am 26 from Great Yarmouth, i have 2 children one boy who is 8 and a girl who is 4. I am also going to the gym alot at the moment trying to lose weight in the last month i have currently lost 8lbs but i have a long way to go before i reach where i want to be.

I am very much into football, i am a West Ham fan i'm sure there will be a few posts of my opinions on some football things. i also play football for a local football team on a Saturday afternoons aswell.

i am also into gaming mainly Fifa, GTA and COD. i also spend alot of my time watching youtube videos mainly gaming and fitness channels.

So thats a little bit about me so hopefully some you guys that are interested can get to know me a little better and i will hopefully be posting alot more stuff on here soon

Thanks for reading.

Billy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82