TURKISH GIRL USE STEEMİT :))

in #aboutme8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

Before I wrote introduce but today ı wanna wrıte little more about me . Maybe little more exactly :)
So my name is Bahar and ı born in İstanbul / Turkey . But we move to Kuşadası 3years later than ı born . So ı grow in Kuşadası . Kuşadası have a great sea :) here the Kuşadası’s sea ;

anyway so I start school in 2001 :)
I didnt know what ı have to choose for study like a all child but only ı know is I hate math ! :( But I was have to study Math everyday an every lesson cause of my teacher :( so I getting more hate haha
When I grade 6-7 I start interesting about learn language . But ı can’t do it well. So I talked with my English teacher.
Later I join High school and I choose language study . So ı learn German and English . But Actually I wanna learn Asian Language like a Chinese Japanese and Korean . I think so much about which language I wanna choose ~ So ı search manytime . And finally I choice Korean Language . Korean Alphabet and pronunciation are little interesting and make me wanna learn that language.
So all my high school life I try for Korean Language .
And finally 2012-2013 year I join University . And my majör is Korean Language and Literature .
So i made true one of my dream . After join university this time I try for go Korea for study .
And 1year after I made my second dream come true :) I be Exchange student in Korea ;

I back to Turkey on February 2016 ~ and now I am uni. grade 4 , 1year later I will just graduate and my education life will over :)
Well , I dont know even which job I have to choice or I just continue little more study ? I dont know yet :(
Well, what is my hobby?
I really like Listen Music I reallly can search song all day long haha and ı like dance :D So I many time join Dance Academy , And I like play volleyball also trip :)

Why I start use steemit?
I wanna write blog already but i couldnt start maybe ı was lazy ? :D When I learn about steemit it was great idea I can use blog also earn Money ! :D So I just wanna try and write .)
So I hope I can do it more better than now ! And I hope Ican develop my english with a write blog also show something about my life to people .
So HAVE A NİCE DAY

Sort:  

nice post but do not forget: Your first Category is you main one so choose it wisely. I would pick indroduceyourself as first one :) Still, Welcome to steem bahar :)

I tried it but introduceyourself is not still first :( but Really really Thank You :)

Tags are key to being discovered properly but you should do fine now that you adjusted it:)

how is in turkey now? i heard Erdogan is trying to take away freedom of speech... by the way you look marshala :D i have turkish friends in new york ;0 come visit us sometimes :)

ah yes these days Turkey is so complicated :( Oh if i can go why not:) Thanks for invited :)

Nice tips @behar if here people like you help the juniors then the Steemit network will boost quickly.

@baharoba - Welcome to the party!

Really curious to hear your assessment of the political situation in Turkey... particularly from someone younger.

Stay safe out there! Keep writing!

Thank you :)
oh thanks for think :( İ will keep writing !!

You seem to be a bright young women. Read, post ,explore, have fun learn and earn here! All the best to you! One small point. You're doing amazingly well with your English but if you could use a grammar check on your computer it would help you out. Great job though and keep up the nice posting!

School teacher in the house...u got my vote! please rebuttal so I can up-vote us again lmao

You're doing great!

Actually I have a bachelor degree in ESL! Computers can fix a lot and help us to learn!

Oh I will try it next time :) Thank YOU so so much :)

Welcome here!
Here are some guides for you...if you are into that kind of stuff!
Beyond the STEEM Whitepaper

Oh thank YOU for the usefull information :)

This is an awesome post - I think you live in a beautiful country :)

and awesome comment :) Thank You :))))

Welcome Bahar. Beautiful and smart, a winning combination ❤️

Thank you for welcoming me and the kind words :) Thank YOU so much :)

Yes those 2 are great together!

You are very beautiful ! I support you !

Thank you so much with all my heart :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47