About DtwjLife

in #aboutdtwjlife7 years ago

I'm trying really hard for this not to be one of those lame introductions, but I have nothing else to write about at the moment. First I would like to thank the two people who are following me right now for your support and convincing me to begin writing again. With nearly every day of my life, I always find some inspiration or something interesting I would love to share with people. While it's been fun doing that over facebook and myspace back in the day, I want to broaden my horizons to reach a wider audience with the things I regularly like to share. I'm not sure why, but it seems the term "DIY" is over-used these days. So I try to steer clear of painting myself into that corner by sharing everything I love under the sun and moon:


    Working outdoors

    Videography, photography, audio and editing

    Cooking, visit restaurants

    Poetry

    Metaphysics and the Occult


I may be inclined to write an entry or two about cryptocurrency based on my personal experience with it. I also believe that as entrepreneurs, we tend to get a little lost in the hum drum of things and forget why we do them. So I would like to focus more on the enjoyment of life and creating things with digital media. What are some of the things you like to do in your spare time? I would like to get to know you better too.   

Sort:  

Yay!!! I finally figured it out. I look forward to reading your content and learning more from you

Awesome! I'm still trying to figure out how to upload a cover photo and profile photo lol

Thank you <3 I can't wait to write more once I get this thing figured out.

Do you see my profile pic? I can't see yours or mine now.

@dtwjlife you can upload images or use image link to show here if you have any other question ask me on facebook

I'm about to create an account on SteemIMG and upload some images.

I tried using links from facebook, but I see those don't work very well. I did find a site where i can stock images specifically for Steemit called SteemIMG. So it's a relief to know that is there and to know you're here to support me. I really appreciate it and thank you so much!

make a introduction post about you with images use tags like introducemyself photography you may get better response to use facebook images first download them into your computer then upload them into post , also setup your profitle post your profile picture and wall more beautiful profile people will be more attracted

Congratulations @dtwjlife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow that's so awesome! Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72