Will you guys welcome? Short Introduction about me

in #about7 years ago

Hey Steemian, this is really nice to be a part of this community. I joined this steemit before 5 days and read so many posts about different categories. i learn so many things from here. well i will explain it in next article. So now i just wanna introduce me with you.

My Name is yasir khan saqlaini. i am younger blogger from india. There is nothing more about me. i just run a blog in indian language. mostly i write about make money online, tips & tricks.

IMG-20170313-WA0003.jpg

My Blogging Journey- i stated blogging in Aug-2016. i started work on my blog. i complete 120+ articles in 4 months. and after four month, i was getting huge traffic cause of my hard work. but someone hacked my blog. i lost everything my money, my work, my courage. i left blogging for 5 months.

Interest - I love to learn new things.

My Hobbies - i am in love with helping others.

My Aim- I belongs to a poor class family so i want to change it and grow. my aim is if i will grow i will help more people to teach them the way of making money.

so here is the question that will you guys support me?

Sort:  

Congratulations @yasirsaqlaini! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. +vote

Congratulations @yasirsaqlaini! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yasirsaqlaini! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48