About myself

in #about7 years ago

Hello! My name is Victoria, I'm from Mexico. I'm a future anthropologist and a non-graphic designer. I have two shops, one on Vida (https://shopvida.com/collections/vickaboleyn) and other in Society 6 (https://society6.com/vickaboleyn). I'm a translator and an amateur writer who is currently working in a novel about vampires and werewolves, for which I'm doing a research in books and some websites.

This is the first time in this page and I'm curious about how it works, so I hope to being here for a long time.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @vickaboleyn.

Since you are a translator, I might as well mention that several of us, including myself, allow translators to translate our posts into other languages and then post the translations from their own accounts, allowing the translators to keep the rewards.

If you are ever interesting in considering anything like that, feel free to contact me. I hope that you enjoy your time on steemit!

Sounds very interesting! That would give more dynamic to Steemit. So, I'm interested :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95