Anniversary

in #about6 years ago

Today is my marriage anniversary. It's seven year's left of my married life. This seven-year God gives me world best gift. A

beautiful daughter. She is six years old. Today we are giving a party at night. My friend, some relatives are coming in this

party. My sister brother's maybe give me a surprise. I don't know what it is. Wait for that see what is a surprise.
Marriage-Anniversary-Pics.jpg

We also give BBQ party at midnight. This is especially for my wonderful wife. She loves me so much.

I can do anything for her. She is the only one i can trust.

Everybody please pray for us.

Thank you

Sort:  

Happy Anniversary.
Thanks for shear it.
But I want the invitation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53