You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About me - my first steemit post #1

in #about7 years ago

WEclome to the community, if you tidy up your format, use your heading tags and quotes a bit better! Posts looks great~

For best results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment often! ~ Tijo~

Sort:  

Coming from WordPress, need to learn how to use formatting here, thanks for the comment.

You will get the hang of it, if you open the visual editor, it feels more like wordpress!

How do I open visual editor :) I guess I go to some guides and learn b4 posting anything else hehe

When you go to submit a story, its at the top right of your bar above where your right, it saw raw, or visual

Ok, got it now, it was actually obvious :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12