About lovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #about7 years ago

If you can not tell about love, it is a lot of trouble. I went to see the game one day. I see a girl there. I loved the girl from my heart. But I tried a lot to tell him but when I went in front of him. Then I became very nervous. I can not tell him then. That's how many days have passed, I just followed him behind. But I could not speak to him. After some days her parents gave her a marriage. But I could not tell him the words of my mind.

If I talked to him about my mind. Then maybe I could get him. But I could never tell him about my love.

I have now realized that he was not mine because of my mistake. I would have told him all the things in my mind. Then she could have been mine because of my mistake she could not be mine. If I knew that you did not know about my mind, you would leave me. I would never have done such a mistake. But I did not understand then. Because I was in a lot of mischief. So can not sayimages.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59