Introduce myself

in #about6 years ago

IMG_20180820_054319.jpg

Hi Steemians,
My name is John Setai, here are a little bit more information about myself:
I am a South African by origin, born in the Free State.
I am married, and we have a beautiful son named Tshepang. I work as senior Technician at university of the Free State. My hobbies are dancing, athletics and analyzing the crypto markets. I am crypto trader and I have invested in many crypto currencies. I have been involved with crypto currencies for the last 6 months and love the technology of Blockchain.

I heard about Steem and got really excited because I have been dreaming of how to use block chain in my next business venture and in my personal life. Now I found exactly what I have been looking for.
I am very happy to be part of this community and wish everyone the best of luck and success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65037.75
ETH 2638.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81