IntroducingMyself

in #about6 years ago

[intro.jpg]
()
My name is Ologunbaba Temitope Oluwaseun (you can call me Tope) and I am a lover f tennis and also a player of table tennis. My roommate told me about STEEM of late and I really enjoyed the idea, and found it cool to join the community and help grow STEEM. I have for long enjoyed crypto and its projects.
As one of the STEEM Ambassadors, I will ensure I give you my day to day activities the interesting part and you know the ugly ones, Have I told you I am a good smasher when it comes to tennis. First, let me tell you who I am…
I was born in a Nigeria, the Giant of Africa, Ondo state to be precise into a monogamous and Christian family. Into a family of four presently, I am the second and raised in Ondo West of Ondo state. My parents are hardworking maybe that was why they were graced to have a son like me because I am a sign of grace will tell you more about that. I am 19 years old. Though I haven’t been playing tennis from when I was young but I started when I was admitted to the university, though I had passion for sports but due to some restrictions in my secondary school(high school) I was unable to perform in sporting activities. I school in the Federal University of Technology, Akure of the department of Electrical/ Electronic Engineering. Yeah, you may take I guess, I love technology and the evolving ones now. I choe th department due to the love and passion I have towards technology.
Passion is about deliberately bringing technology into your own life or the lives of others, and not just using it because it’s there. The passion started when I began to solve problems, I mean solving little mathematical problems with some programming languages and exposure that it can do more than that little problems. Also as I grew older and older I saw advanced technologies and how it can be used to improve humans positively. For example, do you use wearable tech to improve your life? Does it amaze you that you can keep hundreds of books on your Kindle? Or maybe you’ve been impressed at how something simple like a smartphone app to pay for car parking has made an annoying process effortless (no need to find spare change anymore!). Even using WhatsApp to organize your social life represents a convenient solution to something logistically complex, and the fact that you have thought about a personal problem and applied a technology-related solution will help us see that you “live” technology.’ All this made me love technology and made me chose my department as a course of study. I am in the third year presently hoping to graduate in the third year. I have some great ideas within me hoping to make the world a better place someday. All this are my desire of technology.
Also I code. I write programs in different languages ranging from HTML, CSS, MySQL, Java, FORTRAN, QBasic, and the Great python Language. I hope you know python is the best language and the best to learn this year. Its applications are diverse ranging from web development to mobile App development to electronics to Machine Learning and Artificial intelligence and so many more. I have written some websites which are now offline now. I am presently into Java for writing Mobile Application. All this are what I do most times in my leisure time or before I go to bed.
I am alos good in bed. Wait not with girls ooh but like I love to sleep. I sleep a lot. Sometimes I miss classes just because of sleep and you kow the funny part, anytime I miuss class is when the lecturer conducts test. It has happened more than three times. May God save me. I reference God a lot. I am a good Christian with Christian background. So I love mentioning his name. I attend Christ Apostolic Church.
Also I have 3 siblings, two beautiful girls and an elder brother. We are all scientist.
Welcome to the Road Back!
I will document more about me here. How my day goes and things you will really love, did I forget to mention about my freaks? One of them is electronics. We talk more about that later. And also my likes. Mainly cryptocurrencies for now. I will expose us to cryptocurrency in my next post. At the same time I want to bring awareness and support to the STEEM community as the community ambassador. I hope you enjoy! !

Sort:  

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

Smiles. I hope not

Congratulations @seotoptee, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30