About MesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #about7 years ago

Hello to all my fellow Steemit friends. First of all, I am so much thankful to be a part of this platform because I know it could be a good place to connect everyone from all around the world. Through this platform, I read and interact different information about everything such health tips, money, travel, and much more. Before I came to this site, I search different site to find anything that could me better and that could make me learned new things. One thing that I am very thankful is that I found this site and I think its very especial and unique because it features lots of important information and could help us ldownload.jpgearn and have fun.

By the way, I am a singer for almost 5 years now. I Studied Bachelor of Computer Science in Technology. My dreams in life are to be a great writer and a good singer. I love playing pianos and guitar together with my friends around.
fbpost 9.jpgfbpost 9.jpg5880414588_18b5696a7c_o.jpg

Sort:  

hello @rosali45 you welcome on steemit
keep in touch and repost this under introduceyourself tag
for more upvotes

Anyone here have an idea about bitcoin?

what you need to know abou it

Awesome to meet you! I love all things health and health tips related as well.

Yes, thank you I am new here and I would like to have many many friends.

Welcome to Steemit your gonna like it in here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49