How life is now for me

in #about7 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Grace. I'm guessing I'm probably one of the youngest on here. I'm 19 years of age. The reason I signed up to steemit is to help me get money. I've been unemployed for a awhile and i really hope to make some money on here to help me pay for studying further.
I'm still looking for work. I am currently studying a diploma through tourism hospitality travel. The reason I'm studying this so I could study further and become a flight attendant. Which has always been my dream since I was a little girl.

Sort:  

You might be able to make some money here Grace, but unless you are considering investing money to up your steem power, it's going to take a while.

Thanks mate.

Hi Grace, Welcome to Steemit!

I hope you do well with your Tourism Diploma!

Good Luck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27