About myself

in #about6 years ago

Hello stemian , allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Maulana Zikra.I was born in Lhokseumawe,27 Januari 1999. Currently, my family and I live in Jalan Kuta Kareung number 67,Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

image

Speaking of hobby, My hobby is playing futsal or football,and i also like watching a football and futsal match,because that very nice.Real Madrid is my fovorit football club.

image

I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters.As a first child I must guide of them all .My father works for a prominent contractor,and my mother works in the hospital.So, as the eldest brother, I have to keep them well.I am currently studying in the Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic.My Major is Chemical Engineering

image

My hope of joining this steemit is, to add to my relationship and my knowledge and experience in writing and providing information to other steemians. Because "the best man is not a rich, beautiful or clever, but the best man is those who benefit the environment".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66