about me

in #about8 years ago

hello,

a litte bit about me,

sorry for my bad english. im not very good in writing in english, but i hope people in steem community can help me to improve my english.. -_^.

ok i just use my surname, u can call me mamat, but my friend call me bear at university, but my weight only just 58kg.

im from malaysia. and graduated with bachelor degree.

so my fav pet is cat, maybe someday i can post the collection of my cat picture.

my  fav fruit is durian, a fruit wit bad smell but good in taste, u should try if u come in malaysia.

so my interest is on cryptocurrency, currently i have mine with my own miner, hashnest, hashflare and hashocean (i burned my money here around 1k usd)

im a trader, beginner trader, my fav pair is gbp/jpy and btc/usd.. but currently i focused on btc/usd because more easier to analysis than the fiat movement beside that btc/usd never sleep n never take a leave.. 24/7 the market is running... luckily i dont trade on bitfinex, just trade in btc-e with mt4 function

before this i love to write, but what i can tell here, i write in bahasa malaysia or malay language but now, i see in this community is so hard to find malay writer. so i want to search malaysia writer to form up a community or group... likely telegram group, sso we can share together our story and share the steem profit.

ohh, but i forgot to say that malaysia is unique, with variety races, variety food, variety religion but we live in peace and harmony, respect each other, and also we have many beautiful vacation place, many island, many mountion and many reacration jungle can you explore.

ok last word from me, i hope reader can understand what i write and what i wnat to let you know... happy mining with steemit.com guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45