About myself

in #about6 years ago

Hello everyone! I want to tell you about a letter.These letters began with the birth of a relationship.I received a letter, politely replied.More on one site.A man writes that he is very successful, his resignation will create his clinic. I write that I'm very happy for him, I write that I want to, because, even in my dreams - I want to earn 30,000 € .He needs a young, beautiful.He writes that he is tired of the young.Then he refused that he wants to send all of them to me. I refused.Why should I take this responsibility.He asks me to help him. I thought there are no such people now. This is probably a new kind of deception. We also have a lot of deceivers, but they will first find out if there is money. And this one, probably decided that I'm a fool. Now I'm sitting and thinking, I'm like a stupid person? About myself. deceit.facebook_1513753637531.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68