About me

in #about7 years ago

Hello! I've already written about myself. I'm trying to make money on the Internet. I've only been losing for a while. It's a pity, of course, but life goes on. Now I'm interested in crypto currency. I'm collecting free tokens. I do not know yet what to do with them. But I think I'll figure it out, tell me. In general, I like to communicate, I am grateful to the Internet - so many opportunities. But, I am an ordinary post-Soviet person. While with the computer on you .- but I'll learn. What are my years. I'm only 59 years old. I will not talk about marital status, I'm afraid to fall asleep with offers. That's right. Now seriously, how do you earn money here? Thank you. All the best!20180316_153608.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mairam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you.! I'm very pleased! Steem-the best place where you can chat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66